Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

Las Vegas Optic 

Las Vegas Optic 720 University Avenue, Suite B Las Vegas, NM 87701

Phone: (505) 425-6796

Office hours: 

Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Closed Saturday through Sunday

General Contacts

For advertising inquiries and submission cfitch@orourkemediagroup.com or amorell@orourkemediagroup.com

For classified inquiries lvolegals@orourkemediagroup.com

For legal notice inquiries lvolegals@orourkemediagroup.com

For obituary information and memorial ads lvoobits@orourkemediagroup.com

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns (505) 425-6796 or lvocirculation@orourkemediagroup.com

General press releases and submissions optic@orourkemediagroup.com

 

Administration

Jim O'Rourke - Publisher

• Email: jorourke@orourkemediagroup.com

Caleb Anderson -VP of Sales

• Email: canderson@orourkemediagroup.com

Advertising

 Cynthia Fitch

• Email: cfitch@orourkemediagroup.com

 April Morell

• Email: amorell@orourkemediagroup.com

 Newsroom

Phil Scherer - Editor

• Email: pscherer@orourkemediagroup.com

Gabriel Myers - Sports Editor

• Email: gmyers@orourkemediagroup.com

 

Weather

Currently in Las Vegas

57°
Clear
78° / 49°
11 PM
57°
12 AM
55°
1 AM
54°
2 AM
53°
3 AM
52°

Latest e-Edition

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Calendar