Contact Us

 

Las Vegas Optic 

Las Vegas Optic 720 University Avenue, Suite B Las Vegas, NM 87701

Phone: (505) 425-6796

Fax: (505) 425-1005

Office hours: 

Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Closed Friday through Sunday

General Contacts

For advertising inquiries and submission cfitch@orourkemediagroup.com

For classified inquiries lvolegals@orourkemediagroup.com

For legal notice inquiries lvolegals@orourkemediagroup.com

For obituary information and memorial ads lvoobits@orourkemediagroup.com

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns (505) 425-6796 or lvocirculation@orourkemediagroup.com

General press releases and submissions optic@orourkemediagroup.com

 

Administration

Jim O'Rourke - Publisher

• Email: jorourke@orourkemediagroup.com

Advertising

 Cynthia Fitch

• Email: cfitch@orourkemediagroup.com

 Newsroom

Phil Scherer - Editor

• Email pscherer@orourkemediagroup.comm

Gabriel Myers - Sports Editor

• Email gmyers@orourkemediagroup.com

Gwen Albers - Reporter

• Email galbers@orourkemediagroup.com

 

Weather

Currently in Las Vegas

55°F
Clear
79°F / 45°F
2 AM
55°F
3 AM
54°F
4 AM
53°F
5 AM
53°F
6 AM
53°F

Latest e-Edition

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Calendar