Robertson High School 2011 Graduates

-A A +A

Submitted to the Optic

Desiree Aguilar

Elise Victoria Almendarez

Rhiannon Celeste Altimore

Ashley Lee Aragon

Demi Kathleen Aragon

Dillon Archuleta

Dominique Dolline Archuleta

Nicholas Stephen Archuleta

Charlie Cruz Armijo

Marcus John Armijo

Angelica Yolanda Baca

Cameron Scott Basler

Dezi Rae Tina Benavidez

Estevan Benavidez

Brianna Lynn Bourbon

Amadeus Omar Brister Boydston

Peter Samuel Campos

Matthew Vincent Cartee

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the Las Vegas Optic, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

Special Offer

You have used all your free page views for the month however if you wish to create a FREE limited access account you will be able to view a additional 3 pages per month.

You can also purchase a subscription and have full access to the site. To purchase a subscription simply enter your zipcode below

ZIP Code:

Las Vegas Optic | circulation@lasvegasoptic.com | 505-425-6796
P.O. Box 2670, 720 University Ave Suite B, Las Vegas, NM 87701
Office Hours are 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday